Board Members

GABA Officers

President – Dania Alvarez
Dania's RE Picture
Harbor Bay Realty
(510) 301-3507
dania@hbrinfo.com

Vice President – Ed Owens
Ed's Picture
SpeedPro East Bay
(510) 500-5491
eowens@speedpro.com

Treasurer – Doug Waite
Doug Headshot 1
LexTax
(510) 217-8039
doug@lextaxcpa.com

Secretary – Kathy Moehring
Kathy Head Shot
The Lodge/AEC Living
(510) 813-8225
kathy@aecliving.com

Board Members

Bob Arzt

Polaris One
(510) 671-6226
bob@polarisone.com

Cheri Corfey

Zap Payroll
(510) 263-8333
info@ZapPayroll.com

Natalie Gelman, Ph.D
Natalie3
Natalie Gelman, Ph.D
(510) 995-8167
drnataliegelman@gmail.com

Phil Holt

Phil's Picture
Sunbelt Business Brokers
(510) 523-0232
pholt@sunbeltnetwork.com

Tony Kuttner
TK mug new

Task Force Payments
(510) 408-6695
tony.kuttner@taskforcepayments.com

Kelly Lux

State Farm Insurance, Kelly Lux
(510) 521-1222
info@kellylux.com

Elizabeth McGovern

McGovern Escrow Services
(415) 735-3645
elizabeth@mcgovernescrow.com

Ginger Schuler
Schuler, Ginger crop
Harbor Bay Realty
(510) 814-4872
gschuler@hbrinfo.com

Jane Watson
Watson, JaneÑ11/22/13Ñ427361
Edward Jones
(510) 522-1721
Jane.Watson@edwardjones.com

Teresa Weyand
Teresa's Pic 2

Weyand Law Firm
(415) 536-2800
tweyand@wynlaw.com

Lorre Zuppan
LZ

branes, LLC
(510) 749-6790
zuppan@branes.com